Contact - oli direct

Oliver Lingenfelder

Oliver Lingenfelder
Managing Partner
oliver.lingenfelder@oli-gmbh.de
Georg Dengler

Georg Dengler
Graduate Engineer
Project Planning · Sales
georg.dengler@oli-gmbh.de
Tanja Krauss

Tanja Krauß
Graduate Engineer (FH)
Offers · Project Planning
tanja.krauss@oli-gmbh.de
Sabeur Besbes

Sabeur Besbes
Graduate Engineer (FH)
Offers · Project Planning
sabeur.besbes@oli-gmbh.de

Josef Ertl

Josef Ertl
Finances · Accounting
josef.ertl@oli-gmbh.de
Ulrike Taubert

Ulrike Taubert
Project Management
buero@oli-gmbh.de
Gerhard Winzer

Gerhard Winzer
Offers · Project Planning
gerhard.winzer@oli-gmbh.de

In order to be better able to process your inquiries or suggestions, we kindly ask you to complete the contact form.
> more contact information









oli packaging machines | sorting - packaging - palletising